Customer Reviews and TestimonialsReviews

Alternative Business Automation Solutions sends a Customer Satisfaction Survey to it's customers after equipment/software installations and/or service calls. If we receive permission to publish the review, we post it on this "Customer Reviews and Testimonials" page.  We maintain a customer driven corporate culture and strive to "Wow" our customers. If you are an ABAS customer and would like to leave us a review please click on the following button. 

Review Button

 

x-factor

ABAS proudly serves the Dallas/Fort Worth Metroplex and surrounding cities in North Texas. Our Corporate headquarters is located next to the Texas Rangers Ballpark in Arlington Texas.  We have been a Postage Meter Dealer for going on 25 years. 

 

http://www.altbizsolutions.com/postage-meters/Compare-Postage-Meter-Companies.html

Red Contact Us Button

Customer Satisfaction Survey


Clear Filter
Hollie H
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Apr 5th, 2018
Jeff was great! I called about 4pm in the afternoon and he came right over to assist with our Duplo folder. He was very professional and even gave us some advice to better use our equipment. I was very impressed with his service.
Meredith Fowler
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Mar 30th, 2018
Josh was great at explaining features of our new machine. He was patient and thorough. Thank you!
Judy E
Richardson, TX
4 Stars
Mar 29th, 2018
Our service guy was great.
sophia m
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Mar 23rd, 2018
Very Professional and on time.
Judy E
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Mar 23rd, 2018
Jeff is knowledgeable of our equipment. Found our problem and is working to solve it.
Christine W
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Mar 21st, 2018
Everyone that I have spoken with thus far is exceptional. I would really like to Thank Brenda Salinas. She is outstanding and her professionalism and Customer Service is Stellar. Thank you Craig for the prompt Service.
Pat J
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars
Mar 16th, 2018
Again great customer service. Jeff noticed we had an old letter opener machine, which was 20 years old. Jeff brought out a new one for us to test to see if it fits our needs and what options we have to lease the new letter opener. Very observant.
Meredith F
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Mar 14th, 2018
Craig and Jeff were great to work with, and Brenda has been helpful and prompt in all of our communications. Thank you!
Janet T
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Mar 6th, 2018
Very thorough in all aspects
Pat J
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars
Feb 28th, 2018
We can always count on Jeff to provide the best customer service possible. In most cases he or someone from his office can assist us within the same business day, no matter what the problem is. We do try to trouble shoot the issue first. I don't wish to waste a trip if there something we can handle first. Jeff's issues good direct instructions to problem solving the issue the situation.
CAROLYN FOSTER
Ft Worth, TX
5 Stars
Feb 15th, 2018
Jeff has done a great job at teaching me how to fix some of the problems I have had with the envelope machine. I am not so afraid to try and fix some of the problems myself over the phone with Jeff's guidence.
Jasmine R.
Fort Worth, TX
4.5 Stars
Feb 14th, 2018
N/A
Christine
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Feb 12th, 2018
Josh, was very pleasant. He helped me use a feature we were not using. He also took an order of labels for me. I appreciate his service.
Dolores Hill
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Feb 7th, 2018
Josh, was very helpful and got the job done asap. Really like that he came out the same day I called he is wonderful.
Pat J
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars
Feb 6th, 2018
Jeff has got to be the most friendliest repair tech I have ever met and I have been with Texas Trust CU for over 37 years. Jeff also shares is professionalism in his coaching skills with Josh, who also has exceptional customer service skills. Jeff shows patience and understanding when 7 women are trying to explain the problems with the equipment.
Tracy M
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Feb 2nd, 2018
Great Job!
Jessica C.
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jan 29th, 2018
Alternative Business Automation Solutions is a great company to work with! I use them for our postage machine rental, custom envelope printing and shipping supplies. From my personal experience I can say Craig, Brenda and Josh are all very professional, intelligent, knowledgeable and dependable points of contact. Overall I am very satisfied with the level of service and professionalism from Alternative Business Automation Solutions. I highly recommend their variety of services to fellow business owners.
LaSaundra B.
Grand Praire, TX
5 Stars
Jan 15th, 2018
Alternative has always gone above and beyond meeting our companies expectations with their customer support. Whenever I am in a bind, Nino, Jeff and Josh are always willing to help us get back on track, no matter the circumstances! Nino has took the time out of his day to walk me through things over the phone, and showed nothing but patience when I was completely confused. Jeff is always smiling and ready to help. Josh has always been prompt and extremely helpful whenever we have needed servicing on our machine. Keep up the good work!
Company Replied on Jan 21st, 2018
Thank you for your wonderful review LaSaundra. We have always enjoyed working with your company.

Craig Wasilchak
President/CEO
David S
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 15th, 2018
Excellent service as always.
Adele N
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 9th, 2018
Our company has done business with Alternative Business Automation Solutions for over 20 years. We recently acquired the new EPSON Workforce Pro WF-C869R Multi-Functional Color Printer. The technology is truly going to be a disrupter to the laser printing marketplace. I like the fact that it uses less than 50% of the energy of a laser copier, and our printing cost per page has dropped by over 50% on both black and color printing. The machine is so easy to use. Our company loves it! A big thank you to Craig and the team at Alternative.
Julie C
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jan 5th, 2018
Always wonderful to work with. We get called back fast with maintenance calls and service reps come out very quickly and get the job done. :)
Marisol D
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Dec 29th, 2017
Josh was very helpful and, and informative!
Sue Evans
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Dec 27th, 2017
They are prompt, professional and always friendly and courteous! I love this team!
We will use Alternative Business Solutions for all of our postage and folding machine needs!
Rhonda Douglas
Mesquite, TX
5 Stars
Dec 20th, 2017
It is always a pleasure to work with such a wonderful business like ABAS. We couldn't be happier with the excellent customer service we receive. Keep up the outstanding job!
mayra c
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Dec 11th, 2017
Thank you for always responding so quickly!
Iris D
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Dec 5th, 2017
Were still working out some bugs but, overall very happy with the machine and service provided.
Erika M
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Nov 30th, 2017
Jeff Fedrizzi was super helpful! He was a joy to work with! I would give him the highest recommendation! Thanks!!!
mayra c
Grand Prairie, TX
5 Stars
Nov 27th, 2017
Thank you for always being here so fast!
Mark Heard
Lewisville, TX
5 Stars
Nov 13th, 2017
Criag and his team have provided stellar service. I would highly recommend them.
Amanda C
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Nov 8th, 2017
Brenda is wonderful! She is the best example of customer service I've had in quite some time!! Thank you, Brenda!
Joel G
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Oct 29th, 2017
The owner Craig responded to an inquiry I made on Sunday in hopes of hearing back on Monday. My phone rang! The owner, Craig Invested over an hour of his time to get our folder/inserter up and running. What incredible service. Thank you! Joel
Jessica C
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Oct 3rd, 2017
Josh was wonderful and very professional. He took the time to clean our postage machine and make sure it was running up to par. Quick response time. Overall a very good experience.
Mayra C.
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Sep 26th, 2017
Always great/fast service!
Angela T
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Sep 8th, 2017
Very quick and helpful installation
Dixie L
Lavon, TX
5 Stars
Sep 7th, 2017
Awesome
Kuafman County
Kaufman, TX
5 Stars
Aug 30th, 2017
Fast delivery
sophia m
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Aug 2nd, 2017
FP could figure out a way to send the scale portion of the postage machine where it holds the alignment that would be helpful in the delivery and installation of new equipment. Otherwise ABAS has been and continues to be a wonderful company to work with.
Brandon Roberts
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jul 13th, 2017
Josh was informative and helpful
April Odom
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Jul 11th, 2017
Jeff and Chris have been excellent They answered every question that we had while working on this proposal.
Kenneth Fogle
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 7th, 2017
Josh is a Great Tech and so is Jeff !!
David S
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2017
Excellent service. It has been a pleasure working with your staff.
Peggy G
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Jun 14th, 2017
Josh Semidey, the technician, was very personable and knowledgeable. He was very helpful in the training of the folder inserter and we appreciate that.
Brian M
Mansfield, TX
4.5 Stars
Jun 9th, 2017
Overall a very good experience with Alternative.
Tara B
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars
Jun 6th, 2017
The Tech was very kind and prompt, he fixed our problem fast.
Brenda B
Weatherford, TX
5 Stars
May 11th, 2017
Always professional. Very friendly and always helpful.
William M
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
May 10th, 2017
Josh provided fast and professional service.
Judy R
Irving, TX
4 Stars
Apr 28th, 2017
Really good service. Tech fixed the problem and made suggestions that improved our use of the machine.
Mayra C.
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Apr 19th, 2017
The whole team is always super helpful! Thank you
Angie R
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars
Apr 18th, 2017
Came by even when it later in the day before the holiday weekend.
Tara B
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars
Apr 12th, 2017
Jeff was great! He fixed the problem quickly and was very efficient!

Page: 1 2 3 >> 
Alternative Business Automation Solutions Reviews
5 Stars
4.92 out of 5 stars based on 126 customer reviews.