Customer Reviews and TestimonialsReviews

Alternative Business Automation Solutions sends a Customer Satisfaction Survey to it's customers after equipment/software installations and/or service calls. If we receive permission to publish the review, we post it on this "Customer Reviews and Testimonials" page.  We maintain a customer driven corporate culture and strive to "Wow" our customers. If you are an ABAS customer and would like to leave us a review please click on the following button. 

Review Button

 

x-factor

ABAS proudly serves the Dallas/Fort Worth Metroplex and surrounding cities in North Texas. Our Corporate headquarters is located next to the Texas Rangers Ballpark in Arlington Texas.  We have been a Postage Meter Dealer for going on 25 years. 

 

http://www.altbizsolutions.com/postage-meters/Compare-Postage-Meter-Companies.html

Red Contact Us Button

Customer Satisfaction Survey

Angela T
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Sep 8th, 2017
Very quick and helpful installation
Dixie L
Lavon, TX
5 Stars
Sep 7th, 2017
Awesome
Kuafman County
Kaufman, TX
5 Stars
Aug 30th, 2017
Fast delivery
sophia m
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Aug 2nd, 2017
FP could figure out a way to send the scale portion of the postage machine where it holds the alignment that would be helpful in the delivery and installation of new equipment. Otherwise ABAS has been and continues to be a wonderful company to work with.
Brandon Roberts
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jul 13th, 2017
Josh was informative and helpful
April Odom
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Jul 11th, 2017
Jeff and Chris have been excellent They answered every question that we had while working on this proposal.
Kenneth Fogle
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 7th, 2017
Josh is a Great Tech and so is Jeff !!
David S
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2017
Excellent service. It has been a pleasure working with your staff.
Peggy G
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Jun 14th, 2017
Josh Semidey, the technician, was very personable and knowledgeable. He was very helpful in the training of the folder inserter and we appreciate that.
Brian M
Mansfield, TX
4.5 Stars
Jun 9th, 2017
Overall a very good experience with Alternative.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Alternative Business Automation Solutions Reviews
5 Stars
4.90 out of 5 stars based on 82 customer reviews.