Customer Reviews and TestimonialsReviews

Alternative Business Automation Solutions sends a Customer Satisfaction Survey to it's customers after equipment/software installations and/or service calls. If we receive permission to publish the review, we post it on this "Customer Reviews and Testimonials" page.  We maintain a customer driven corporate culture and strive to "Wow" our customers. If you are an ABAS customer and would like to leave us a review please click on the following button. 

Review Button

 

x-factor

ABAS proudly serves the Dallas/Fort Worth Metroplex and surrounding cities in North Texas. Our Corporate headquarters is located next to the Texas Rangers Ballpark in Arlington Texas.  We have been a Postage Meter Dealer for going on 25 years. 

 

http://www.altbizsolutions.com/postage-meters/Compare-Postage-Meter-Companies.html

Red Contact Us Button

Customer Satisfaction Survey


Clear Filter
Mark Heard
Lewisville, TX
5 Stars
Nov 13th, 2017
Criag and his team have provided stellar service. I would highly recommend them.
Amanda C
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Nov 8th, 2017
Brenda is wonderful! She is the best example of customer service I've had in quite some time!! Thank you, Brenda!
Joel G
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Oct 29th, 2017
The owner Craig responded to an inquiry I made on Sunday in hopes of hearing back on Monday. My phone rang! The owner, Craig Invested over an hour of his time to get our folder/inserter up and running. What incredible service. Thank you! Joel
Jessica C
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Oct 3rd, 2017
Josh was wonderful and very professional. He took the time to clean our postage machine and make sure it was running up to par. Quick response time. Overall a very good experience.
Mayra C.
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Sep 26th, 2017
Always great/fast service!
Angela T
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Sep 8th, 2017
Very quick and helpful installation
Dixie L
Lavon, TX
5 Stars
Sep 7th, 2017
Awesome
Kuafman County
Kaufman, TX
5 Stars
Aug 30th, 2017
Fast delivery
sophia m
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Aug 2nd, 2017
FP could figure out a way to send the scale portion of the postage machine where it holds the alignment that would be helpful in the delivery and installation of new equipment. Otherwise ABAS has been and continues to be a wonderful company to work with.
Brandon Roberts
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jul 13th, 2017
Josh was informative and helpful
April Odom
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Jul 11th, 2017
Jeff and Chris have been excellent They answered every question that we had while working on this proposal.
Kenneth Fogle
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 7th, 2017
Josh is a Great Tech and so is Jeff !!
David S
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2017
Excellent service. It has been a pleasure working with your staff.
Peggy G
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Jun 14th, 2017
Josh Semidey, the technician, was very personable and knowledgeable. He was very helpful in the training of the folder inserter and we appreciate that.
Brian M
Mansfield, TX
4.5 Stars
Jun 9th, 2017
Overall a very good experience with Alternative.
Tara B
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars
Jun 6th, 2017
The Tech was very kind and prompt, he fixed our problem fast.
Brenda B
Weatherford, TX
5 Stars
May 11th, 2017
Always professional. Very friendly and always helpful.
William M
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
May 10th, 2017
Josh provided fast and professional service.
Judy R
Irving, TX
4 Stars
Apr 28th, 2017
Really good service. Tech fixed the problem and made suggestions that improved our use of the machine.
Mayra C.
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Apr 19th, 2017
The whole team is always super helpful! Thank you
Angie R
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars
Apr 18th, 2017
Came by even when it later in the day before the holiday weekend.
Tara B
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars
Apr 12th, 2017
Jeff was great! He fixed the problem quickly and was very efficient!
Veronica D
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Apr 10th, 2017
I always appreciate the job well done whenever we have issues and are serviced by your guys!! :)
Dolores Hill
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Apr 7th, 2017
Jeff, was really great I called and he showed up on time and got to work on the machine asap. He is very professional and was able to answer all the questions I had.
Alice M
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Apr 3rd, 2017
Jeff has done a very great job, great maintenance on our machine I give him 5 stars on all categories. Very Professional and Friendly at all times.
Sue Evans
Arlington, TX
4.5 Stars
Mar 28th, 2017
I really like this postage machine. The people I talk to are always professional and helpful. I talk to Jeff the most and he is so patient with me especially when it is user error. I really appreciate that I can make a phone call and actually talk to someone about any pressing needs in regard to the equipment or how to use it.
jeff w
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Mar 10th, 2017
extremely pleased with the service and attitude displayed by this company
Veronica D
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Mar 6th, 2017
Great service!! Very responsive and informative.
Sierra M.
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Feb 22nd, 2017
Natasha Scott/ DRN
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Feb 21st, 2017
Josh, the man that installed the system was really fantastic and I enjoyed the process very much. He made it fun, simple and understanding. Craig was a very thorough sales rep and definitely made sure everything was open and on the table. Brenda really streamlined the communications and keeping everything on track, including me with any questions. They have all really made this such a great start.
Millie L
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Feb 9th, 2017
Beth B
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 27th, 2017
Marie Brake
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 27th, 2017
Absolutely outstanding service! Josh was extremely efficient with coming out to our rescue and completed the job in no time!
AUTONATION COLLISION
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jan 17th, 2017
The tech did a wonderful job, even cleaned up.
Judith B
Grand Prairie, TX
5 Stars
Jan 12th, 2017
Josh is great and always goes above and beyond to make sure all is working well.
JamesB
Frisco, TX
3 Stars
Jan 5th, 2017
Very displeased that a tech shows up un-announced. If you would leave me both an email and a voicemail, there would be no issues. One star = poor communications with our company, sorry.
Company Replied on Feb 19th, 2017
James, we are so sorry that we did not call before we arrived to swap out a base for your machine when we were in the area. As a matter of fact, we are so focused on our customers experience, we brought the communication issue up in our weekly meeting. We changed our system based on your feedback. From now on, if a technician finished a call in a customer’s area and wanted to perform a prevented maintenance on another customer, our technician does not show up without calling ahead. I reviewed our core values and our 5th value states; "We aim for continuous improvement to satisfy our passion for perfection." James we sincerely appreciate your feedback. - Craig Wasilchak / CEO
Stephanie C
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 4th, 2017
VERONICA D
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Dec 22nd, 2016
I love the service and friendliness that I receive from Jeff and Josh!! They always help when needed and are very explanatory on things that need explaining :) I have no complaints on the service we receive when they come out to help.
Tracy B
Lake Worth, TX
5 Stars
Dec 20th, 2016
Jeff has been great!
Tracy B
Lake Worth, TX
5 Stars
Dec 20th, 2016
Mayra C.
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Dec 20th, 2016
Keith G
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Dec 20th, 2016
Always there when the need arises... Customer Service is second to NONE!!
Elma F
Burleson, TX
5 Stars
Dec 9th, 2016
Fast efficient and friendly.
LM
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Dec 7th, 2016
Josh, is a very professional service technician. He is very timely about answering your calls and getting to your company to resolve the problem you may have. Very nice and respectful person.
Hans S
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Dec 2nd, 2016
Josh was professional, knowledgeable and patient installing the machine and patient demonstrating use and various options. Thank you.
Mary Lou R.
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Nov 15th, 2016
Dana B
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Nov 8th, 2016
Have worked with Alternative for many years and looking forward to many more.
Marketa B
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Nov 3rd, 2016
Josh is always so knowledgeable. He's very patient. Great attitude. He's just overall AWESOME
A. Simmons
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Oct 26th, 2016
We got five-star service on our guillotine cutter. This equipment is working even better now than it did four years ago. Flawless.
Deanna R
Haltom City, TX
5 Stars
Oct 25th, 2016

Page: 1 2 >> 
Alternative Business Automation Solutions Reviews
5 Stars
4.91 out of 5 stars based on 87 customer reviews.