Customer Reviews and TestimonialsReviews

Alternative Business Automation Solutions sends a Customer Satisfaction Survey to it's customers after equipment/software installations and/or service calls. If we receive permission to publish the review, we post it on this "Customer Reviews and Testimonials" page.  We maintain a customer driven corporate culture and strive to "Wow" our customers. If you are an ABAS customer and would like to leave us a review please click on the following button.

All our customers are former Pitney Bowes and Neopost Customers that desired to work with a local company here in the Dallas Fort Worth Metroplex. We are located 1 block from the Texas Rangers Ballpark and the new Texas Live.  Six Flaggs over Texas is also our customer and right around the corner.  Other customers you may recognize: City Of Arlington, Spring Creek Barbeque, Brinker International (Chili's), Fossil Rim Wildlife Center, SPCA of Texas, Airbus Helicopters, Community Foundation of North Texas, Carter Bloodcare, United States Bowling Congress, Texas Trust Credit Union.

Review Button

 

x-factorWe have proudly served The DFW Metroplex for over 25 years. 

 

http://www.altbizsolutions.com/postage-meters/Compare-Postage-Meter-Companies.html

Red Contact Us Button

Customer Satisfaction Survey


Clear Filter
TINA C
Burleson, TX
5 Stars
Oct 15th, 2018
JOSH WAS GREAT! THANKS FOR ALL THE HELP
Jennifer Keller
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Oct 9th, 2018
Josh was very professional and was able to get us back up and running quickly. I was impressed with the service and skills.
Leslie M
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Oct 8th, 2018
Great service and very fast response times to inquires.
Tatiana O
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Sep 13th, 2018
The training and trainer was intuitive and engaging for those in attendance. Josh was knowledgeable about the machine and answered every question with clarifying information.
Peggy G.
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Sep 6th, 2018
ABAS is always quick to respond with any equipment issues we may have. We appreciate and trust them to handle any service requests ASAP.
Reita S
Ft Worth, TX
5 Stars
Aug 24th, 2018
Gave them all 5's. Have been satisfied with services.
Mayra C
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Aug 23rd, 2018
Thank you for fast service!
Carolyn F.
Ft Worth, TX
5 Stars
Aug 21st, 2018
Thank you for professional service with a personal touch and for getting the business of the day on track again.
Zach S.
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Aug 17th, 2018
We had a difficult week from the 9/13-17 due to the stuffer we were given on 9/10. After a few visits we decided to switch to a new machine and it's been working great. Josh and Jeff are always easy to work with and very knowledgeable and accommodating. We struggled a bit, but overall the experience of getting a new stuffer has been positive. Thanks from everyone at Taxsaver!
Cynthia Bell
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Aug 14th, 2018
Josh is very efficient when he comes out.
Alice M
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Aug 9th, 2018
Josh was very professional and courteous .
Kenneth Fogle
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 27th, 2018
Josh is the Best !!
Cathy F
Burleson, TX
5 Stars
Jul 2nd, 2018
Loved the tech that came out. Very informative and helpful.
Doris Vasquez
Grand Prairie, TX
4.5 Stars
Jun 27th, 2018
I called the company for maintenace the afternoon on the day beofore and it was done first thing the next day. It was great customer service.
Michelle S
Azle, TX
5 Stars
Jun 13th, 2018
JOSH IS GREAT!!
Zach S.
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 13th, 2018
I'm an admin at Taxsaver Plan and we've worked with Josh for the last 3 years when we need our envelope stuffer serviced. He is always quick to respond, helpful over the phone, friendly and professional. We appreciate all that you guys do!
Mike V
Dallas, Tx, TX
5 Stars
Jun 9th, 2018
As always, fast response time excellent service, Great results. We run a ton of mail every day. You guys keep our equipment running smoothly. Thank you
Mayra C.
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jun 8th, 2018
Thank you all so much for your fast and efficient service:-)
Beth H
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
May 24th, 2018
A simple postage meter doesn't usually lend itself to the word "delight", but that is exactly what this experience has been. The vendor change has been seamless. Every person on this team provides extraordinary service.
Donna M
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
May 24th, 2018
Excellent service!
Zach S.
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
May 10th, 2018
Taxsaver Plan has worked with Alternative for years and we have always received excellent service. Josh in particular has always provided efficient and friendly service.
Dolores Hill
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
May 9th, 2018
Josh, is very nice and takes care of the machines when I call asking him to show up.
Mary H
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
May 2nd, 2018
Thanks Jeff, You were a life saver. Jeff came out to fix our letter folder machine for a big job. We were able to use it with ease and no more problems.
Peggy G.
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Apr 26th, 2018
Been doing business with ABAS for a year and we love the rapport we have established with them. They are always quick to respond to our needs or calls for our folder-inserter machine or ordering a variety of envelopes. They are all personable and knowledgeable and we trust them completely to get the job done without any hassles. So glad we found them!
Hollie H
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Apr 5th, 2018
Jeff was great! I called about 4pm in the afternoon and he came right over to assist with our Duplo folder. He was very professional and even gave us some advice to better use our equipment. I was very impressed with his service.
Meredith Fowler
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Mar 30th, 2018
Josh was great at explaining features of our new machine. He was patient and thorough. Thank you!
Judy E
Richardson, TX
4 Stars
Mar 29th, 2018
Our service guy was great.
sophia m
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Mar 23rd, 2018
Very Professional and on time.
Judy E
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Mar 23rd, 2018
Jeff is knowledgeable of our equipment. Found our problem and is working to solve it.
Christine W
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Mar 21st, 2018
Everyone that I have spoken with thus far is exceptional. I would really like to Thank Brenda Salinas. She is outstanding and her professionalism and Customer Service is Stellar. Thank you Craig for the prompt Service.
Pat J
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars
Mar 16th, 2018
Again great customer service. Jeff noticed we had an old letter opener machine, which was 20 years old. Jeff brought out a new one for us to test to see if it fits our needs and what options we have to lease the new letter opener. Very observant.
Meredith F
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Mar 14th, 2018
Craig and Jeff were great to work with, and Brenda has been helpful and prompt in all of our communications. Thank you!
Janet T
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Mar 6th, 2018
Very thorough in all aspects
Pat J
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars
Feb 28th, 2018
We can always count on Jeff to provide the best customer service possible. In most cases he or someone from his office can assist us within the same business day, no matter what the problem is. We do try to trouble shoot the issue first. I don't wish to waste a trip if there something we can handle first. Jeff's issues good direct instructions to problem solving the issue the situation.
CAROLYN FOSTER
Ft Worth, TX
5 Stars
Feb 15th, 2018
Jeff has done a great job at teaching me how to fix some of the problems I have had with the envelope machine. I am not so afraid to try and fix some of the problems myself over the phone with Jeff's guidence.
Jasmine R.
Fort Worth, TX
4.5 Stars
Feb 14th, 2018
N/A
Christine
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Feb 12th, 2018
Josh, was very pleasant. He helped me use a feature we were not using. He also took an order of labels for me. I appreciate his service.
Dolores Hill
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Feb 7th, 2018
Josh, was very helpful and got the job done asap. Really like that he came out the same day I called he is wonderful.
Pat J
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars
Feb 6th, 2018
Jeff has got to be the most friendliest repair tech I have ever met and I have been with Texas Trust CU for over 37 years. Jeff also shares is professionalism in his coaching skills with Josh, who also has exceptional customer service skills. Jeff shows patience and understanding when 7 women are trying to explain the problems with the equipment.
Tracy M
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Feb 2nd, 2018
Great Job!
Jessica C.
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jan 29th, 2018
Alternative Business Automation Solutions is a great company to work with! I use them for our postage machine rental, custom envelope printing and shipping supplies. From my personal experience I can say Craig, Brenda and Josh are all very professional, intelligent, knowledgeable and dependable points of contact. Overall I am very satisfied with the level of service and professionalism from Alternative Business Automation Solutions. I highly recommend their variety of services to fellow business owners.
LaSaundra B.
Grand Praire, TX
5 Stars
Jan 15th, 2018
Alternative has always gone above and beyond meeting our companies expectations with their customer support. Whenever I am in a bind, Nino, Jeff and Josh are always willing to help us get back on track, no matter the circumstances! Nino has took the time out of his day to walk me through things over the phone, and showed nothing but patience when I was completely confused. Jeff is always smiling and ready to help. Josh has always been prompt and extremely helpful whenever we have needed servicing on our machine. Keep up the good work!
Company Replied on Jan 21st, 2018
Thank you for your wonderful review LaSaundra. We have always enjoyed working with your company.

Craig Wasilchak
President/CEO
David S
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 15th, 2018
Excellent service as always.
Adele N
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 9th, 2018
Our company has done business with Alternative Business Automation Solutions for over 20 years. We recently acquired the new EPSON Workforce Pro WF-C869R Multi-Functional Color Printer. The technology is truly going to be a disrupter to the laser printing marketplace. I like the fact that it uses less than 50% of the energy of a laser copier, and our printing cost per page has dropped by over 50% on both black and color printing. The machine is so easy to use. Our company loves it! A big thank you to Craig and the team at Alternative.
Julie C
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jan 5th, 2018
Always wonderful to work with. We get called back fast with maintenance calls and service reps come out very quickly and get the job done. :)
Marisol D
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Dec 29th, 2017
Josh was very helpful and, and informative!
Sue Evans
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Dec 27th, 2017
They are prompt, professional and always friendly and courteous! I love this team!
We will use Alternative Business Solutions for all of our postage and folding machine needs!
Rhonda Douglas
Mesquite, TX
5 Stars
Dec 20th, 2017
It is always a pleasure to work with such a wonderful business like ABAS. We couldn't be happier with the excellent customer service we receive. Keep up the outstanding job!
mayra c
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Dec 11th, 2017
Thank you for always responding so quickly!
Iris D
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Dec 5th, 2017
Were still working out some bugs but, overall very happy with the machine and service provided.

Page: 1 2 3 >> 
Alternative Business Automation Solutions Reviews
5 Stars
4.93 out of 5 stars based on 150 customer reviews.